Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alecia Francis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alecia Francis

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Seliesha Burns

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Janet at Alecia Francis’ State Farm is such a sweet soul. Always helpful, patient and knowledgeable. What she doesn’t know she finds out. She is pleasant and easy to talk to. I wouldn’t trust my insurance needs to anyone else."

Darkness

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"I'm gonna be saving more money and getting more bang for my buck. So I appreciate the patience with me an my many questions. 100 out of 10 recommendation."

Gwen Chamberlain

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Momma knew her annual home insurance and six-month car insurance bills were due 01-03-23, but she couldn't find them. I drove her to the office and they looked up her policies. They gave me the amounts due, I wrote two checks, and she signed them. Office personnel were very nice and patient...momma did NOT wear her hearing aid and repeated herself. I very much appreciate that they were so respectful."

Saul Cisneros

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and super helpful"

Katrina Webb

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"LaChandra was a pleasure to work with. She was empathetic to my reason for calling. My husband had lots of questions, as did I, and not once did she make us feel rushed or sound impatient with us. This is what I look for in customer service! When you’re spending your money, you want to know what you’re getting in return and we got detailed explanations, valuable information and peace of mind."

Selah Dunn

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional, with great prices! Best decision I've made."

Heriberto Rebollar

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in for Policy and received EXCELLENT Service from Courtney! Process was smooth and easy she did everything possible to help me and was able to get me an EXCELLENT price! Thank you so much Courtney!"

Lori Julian

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alecia Francis, State Farm Insurance Agent is well rounded and knowledgeable. Her Agency is very polite and courteous. She gave sound advice for the type of policy the nonprofit needed. Also, her agency supports community outreach. She is the proud sponsor of Friendship Is The New Pretty 2, INC, FITNP2 Vet Chat (Women Veteran Peer Support Group) for December. The organization is a 501(C)(3) nonprofit. Thank you for supporting our mission!"

Prince Blest

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alecia Francis was great she gave me a clear idea of my options and made the process exceptionally easy"
Profile photo of Martinez Roadside

Martinez Roadside

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia saved me alot on my commercial auto. Im grateful to have emailed her last night and have reasonable coverage today."

Esteban Delgado

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alecia was awesome! She did a great job at finding a insurance Policy best suitable for my needs. Thank you."

Mo 1906

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!! Entire staff is knowledgeable, helpful and attentive to whatever is needed."

Lex Cluck

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is absolutely amazing! This is all new to me and she was very very helpful and explained everything to me. She even worked around my schedule due to impromptu meetings. I recommend Courtney for anyone and everyone who is looking for insurance because she will help walk you through everything and answer your questions before you get the chance to ask. She also even offered to help me out with other quotes if I had any questions concerning them. I will be recommending her to anyone I personally know who is needing help with this type of stuff. 10/10 recommend hands down 🙌🏼."

glenn majors

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent job of answering my questions."

Danielle

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Quick and very informative. Courtney was very kind and helpful."

Lisa Hernandez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had to make changes on my Auto policy and I had the pleasure of speaking with Courtney. It was so easy and pain free she’s knowledgeable and really made it quick and enjoyable. I’m so thankful for her service and the entire State Farm team for taking care of me and my family’s needs. We truly feel like family. Thanks to the Francis State Farm staff."

Tony Rodriguez

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome job of helping me with payment. Outstanding customer service"

Ben Phillips

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent excellent excellent service. Would give 10 stars if I could!"

Kimberly Smith

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Francis goes above and beyond my needs, helping to ensure that I and my family are covered. She treats my family with the utmost respect and does whatever is necessary to ensure our happiness."

Rhonda Guerra

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for your team and you Alecia Francis!!! For years you've been taking perfect care of us and making sure we have all we need. You don't know how much that means to us."

Taufiq Usman

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Exceptional Service - going the extra mile. Prompt response every time."

Abbie Mejorado

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured by State Farm for many years and Janet Adoue has always been amazing with helping me out with all my questions and request. I am treated like I am family. ☺"

C Ford

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very affordable very helpful"

S. Horton

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney and Tia have been absolutely amazing to work with! They truly made the process so smooth and easy, they made sure they explained every detail of each policy I was looking into. These ladies really go above and beyond to ensure you’re completely satisfied with your experience."

Tia Evans

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team and great customer service."