Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alecia Francis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alecia Francis

4.7 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taufiq Usman

Taufiq Usman

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Exceptional Service - going the extra mile. Prompt response every time."
Profile photo of Abbie Mejorado

Abbie Mejorado

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured by State Farm for many years and Janet Adoue has always been amazing with helping me out with all my questions and request. I am treated like I am family. ☺"
Profile photo of C Ford

C Ford

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very affordable very helpful"
Profile photo of S. Horton

S. Horton

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney and Tia have been absolutely amazing to work with! They truly made the process so smooth and easy, they made sure they explained every detail of each policy I was looking into. These ladies really go above and beyond to ensure you’re completely satisfied with your experience."
Profile photo of Samual Brodner

Samual Brodner

September 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Absolutley unprofessional. Waited a full day for a call back and I had to call them for them to tell me they cannot put a policy on my property. I would give zero stars if possible. Edit: you are more than welcome to call me and explain why you wasted my time"
Profile photo of Tia Evans

Tia Evans

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team and great customer service."
Profile photo of Tonya Ransom

Tonya Ransom

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many many years. I have to say Janet takes very good care of my needs. Now that my daughters are grown she takes very good care of them too. She always looking out for us and goes above and beyond for us.Very sweet and caring. Alecia is the absolute best too. Very caring and patient. I really appreciate them both."
Profile photo of Yeraldy Saenz

Yeraldy Saenz

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet was very helpful and explained everything to me. Thank you for your time :)"
Profile photo of JEFF MICHAEL

JEFF MICHAEL

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been doing business with this office for over 36 years Janet has always taken great care of all my insurance needs five star 🌟"
Profile photo of Hilda Guevara

Hilda Guevara

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Tonya Montena

Tonya Montena

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Janet Adoue is my Jake at State Farm. Thanks Janet for all you do."
Profile photo of T. Thatsall

T. Thatsall

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have an excellent experience with getting assistance, making changes or updates. Ms. Francis is attentive, patient and genuine. Been a customer for years and now my children are new customers."
Profile photo of Kay Monsey

Kay Monsey

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet and Alecia are both awesome at what they do. They are the best in the area. They are experts when it comes to assisting with all types of insurance needs - auto, home, life, boat, rvs, 4wheelers - life you name it! Great customer service. I highly recommend them to anyone. These ladies rock!!"
Profile photo of Niecy Roman

Niecy Roman

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best place! Excellent customer service in a time where everything is automated!"
Profile photo of Kelly “Koala” Patterson

Kelly “Koala” Patterson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have such great service that they are family members. We love our State Farm family."
Profile photo of MyBlack Univ3rs3

MyBlack Univ3rs3

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this team, they have taken care of me for years."
Profile photo of Kaleisha Mincey

Kaleisha Mincey

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Alecia and Mrs. Janet and the rest of the team, are always super help and accommodating. They are always available via phone, text and email. Their patience is understanding is incomparable."
Profile photo of Bridget Streat

Bridget Streat

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently filed an auto claim that went super smooth the entire process, from the initial filing, the towing of the car to the body shop to the finalizing of the claim. Such promptness, professionalism, care and concern expressed at all points. God's blessings be upon everyone involved."
Profile photo of Russell Porter

Russell Porter

May 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"This is the most unorganized place I've ever dealt with. I submit information. The next day they call and ask for it. I fill out the paperwork I get in the mail and send it back. Guess what? They call the next week and tell me they are sending me some paperwork to fill out! It can't possibly be that hard to get something right. I'm afraid if I submit a claim they would lose it or forget about it or just ignore it. Save yourself some frustration and get insurance somewhere else."
Profile photo of Carla Reynolds-Grogan

Carla Reynolds-Grogan

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Experience"
Profile photo of LaShaundra Pegross

LaShaundra Pegross

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alecia Francis and staff are amazing. The customer service is excellent. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Linda Coleman

Linda Coleman

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Sarah Adoue

Sarah Adoue

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alecia Francis and her team are wonderful! Janet is always willing to go above and beyond to help! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Bruce Gibson

Bruce Gibson

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for many years now, and Alecia and Janet have made things smooth sailing with excellent customer service from all the staff there. I highly recommend anyone looking for great rates and caring people, Alecia Francis State Farm is the best choice."
Profile photo of Summer Sudds

Summer Sudds

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the workers here so much! They definitely do care about you. So professional and informative!"